Home > About DEREN > News center

10

A thank-you letter understanding the persistence of DEREN Electronics

On April 27th, DEREN Electronics received a thank-you letter from Volvo Asia Pacific Electronics Purchasing Manager.

The letter expressed gratitude to Changchun KSD Auto Parts Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "KSD"), a joint venture of DEREN Electronics, for ensuring Volvo's production despite the extremely serious epidemic situation in Changchun, and said that KSD team is Volvo's true partner, and both parties will have a brighter future with joint efforts.


f5f8b950c7a111ecbf0a4abc297357bf



This thank-you letter is an affirmation and recognition of KSD team's persistence in working during the epidemic, the best feedback to all staff, and the full embodiment of DEREN Electronics' service tenet of "using our efforts to ensure customers' success".

Since the beginning of March, the epidemic broke out in Changchun. According to the requirements of the government, KSD parks have been closed and centralized management one after another. KSD employees perform their duties in strict accordance with their job responsibilities, insist on "turning around" on the job, and take the responsibility of going forward, thus becoming a solid line of defense to protect customers' supply chain.


00c576c13c6d4f3367bf81044b04cfbc?from_outside=1

KSD is a joint venture between DEREN Electronics and Kromberg & Schubert Company of Germany. Since the establishment of cooperation with Volvo Cars in 2017, KSD has won the Outstanding Production Contribution Award of Volvo Cars and the Best Supplier Recognition of Volvo Cars in 2020 and 2021 respectively through high-level design and development capabilities and high-standard manufacturing capabilities.

At the same time, KSD successfully completed the site selection and preparation of Chengdu factory last year, which is less than 3KM away from Volvo Chengdu base. It will become the core production base for KSD to serve Volvo customers, laying a solid foundation for close cooperation between the two parties in the future and achieving win-win development.

Back in 2021, faced with a series of emergencies such as repeated epidemics, shortage of semiconductor resources, and limited power and production, DEREN Electronics has comprehensively solved customer needs with reliable quality and caring service, and won a thank-you letter from FAW-Volkswagen.

Stick to your original heart and build your dreams. In the future, as the vanguard of the domestic consumer electronic connector industry, DEREN Electronics will stand firmly with customers with actions, provide better products and services, and wholeheartedly help every partner achieve greater success!

首页 > 资讯中心

10

一封感谢信,读懂得润电子的坚守

4月27日,得润电子收到来自沃尔沃亚太区电子电器采购经理发来的一封感谢信。

信中对得润电子旗下合资公司长春科世得润汽车部件有限公司(以下简称“KSD”)在长春疫情异常严重的情况下,仍然保障沃尔沃的生产表示感谢,并表示KSD团队是沃尔沃真正的合作伙伴,双方将在共同的努力下,拥有更光明的未来。

                     感谢信全文

f5f8b950c7a111ecbf0a4abc297357bf

这封感谢信,是对KSD团队在疫情期间仍然坚守工作岗位的肯定和认可,也是对全体工作人员倾情付出的最好回馈,更是得润电子“用我们的努力,保证客户的成功”服务宗旨的充分体现。

3月初以来,长春疫情爆发,根据政府要求,KSD园区陆续进行封闭化集中管理,KSD员工们严格按照自身岗位职责各司其职,坚持在岗“连轴转”,以一往无前的责任担当,成为保障客户供应链的一道坚实防线。

00c576c13c6d4f3367bf81044b04cfbc?from_outside=1

KSD是得润电子与德国Kromberg&Schubert公司成立的合资公司,自2017年和沃尔沃汽车建立合作以来,通过高水平的设计开发能力和高标准的生产制造能力,在2020年和2021年分别荣获沃尔沃汽车卓越投产贡献奖、沃尔沃汽车最佳供应商认可。

同时,KSD已于去年顺利完成成都工厂的选址和筹建工作,距离沃尔沃成都基地不足3KM距离,其将成为KSD服务沃尔沃客户的核心生产基地,为未来双方紧密合作打下坚实基础,实现共赢发展。

时光倒转至2021年,面对疫情反复、半导体资源紧缺、限电限产等一系列突发事件,得润电子凭借可靠的品质、贴心的服务,全面解决客户需求,收获来自一汽-大众的感谢信。

坚守初心,筑梦前行。未来,作为国内消费电子连接器行业的排头兵,得润电子会用行动,坚定的和客户站在一起,提供更好的产品和服务,全心全意助力每一位合作伙伴取得更大成功!